Tuesday, 21 June 2011

DAY 27

A song you wish you could play
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto 2
I can dream can't I? Although lets be honest I don't have the self control to practice that much. You have no idea how much I would love to be so dedicated, but my mind just flits from one thing to another so fast I can hardly ever sit down to practise :S And I'm letting everyone down, I know I know. Oh but aren't you sick of my wittering yet? Of course you are, but due to the fact that you're reading this on the internet YOU CAN'T STOP ME! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I have an obsession with starting new projects; at the moment I really want to learn karate or similar.
1. Because I absolutely OWN at boxing and karate on the wii.
2. Because I need to learn a way to get out of headlocks that doesn't involve clawing at my brother's neck.
3.Because I am an aggressive person
4. Because I would look pretty epic in the white outfit
5. Because there have been a couple of times in the past that I really regret not being able to punch the shit out of someone's face.
I think that just about covers it. Unfortunately I doubt I will get lessons because I doubt my parents (or I) have the time/inclination to drive me to a sports centre every week, and as I have already mentioned I never do any practice for all the things I already do.
I know I sound like a nerd for liking this piece, BUT WHO WOULDN'T WANT TO BE ABLE TO PLAY THIS?!

No comments:

Post a Comment