At the weekend, I was away with family, including 5 kids under the age of 7, and when it came to tea time we had the wonders of pre-made squash.Designed for three year olds. I hate to tell you this people, but it was one of the most awful drinks I have ever tasted. It tasted like vile bile. And a few times I just poured myself some and topped it up with the squash, but then my cousin tried it and got told of by my auntie, and I felt awful for leading this poor, innocent child astray. So I went over to the adult's table and drank wine instead.
Also, I have a problem with orange squash, in that I go stupidly 'have to stand up and run around or I will explode' hyper for half an hour, then crash spectacularly and sit on the edge of tears with a massive headache. Although there are few brands of posher squash that just make me really giggly all afternoon then tired the next day.
And as for the game, I detest exercise in all forms, so it never really had a chance.
No comments:
Post a Comment